Contact Us

DRAMCO is happy to answer questions via email or by phone. Simply call or email us Monday through Friday.

Dramco
502 Claude Road
Grand Island, NE 68803

Phone: 308.382.5251
dramco@dramcotool.com

Bill Koch - Owner
ext. 129
billk@dramcotool.com

Justin Pfenning - Owner
ext.116
justinp@dramcotool.com

Todd Jacobson - Owner
ext. 128
toddj@dramcotool.com

Larry Patten - Owner
ext. 118
larryp@dramcotool.com

Justin Fehlhafer - Shop Supervisor
ext. 136
justinf@dramcotool.com

Kevin McPhillps - Shop Supervisor
ext. 137
kevinm@dramcotool.com

Steve Cermak - Shop Supervisor
ext. 122
stevec@dramcotool.com

Justin Gregg - Shop Supervisor
ext. 115
justing@dramcotool.com

Shane Jackson - Sales Representative
Cell: 402.610.1220
shanej@dramcotool.com

Dorothy Phipps - Office Manager
ext. 125
dramco@dramcotool.com